17 new songs for Rock Band 4

Harmonix and Mad Catz announced a whole bunch of new songs from the Rock Band™ 4 setlist, including music from Arctic Monkeys, The Black Keys, Fall Out Boy, Rush, and more!

Below is a full list of the just-announced tracks:

•    4 Non Blondes – “What’s Up?”
•    The Black Keys – “Fever”
•    Disturbed – “Prayer”
•    Duck & Cover – “Knock Em Down”
•    Eddie Japan – “Albert”
•    Fall Out Boy – “Centuries”
•    Halestorm – “I Miss The Misery”
•    Heart – “Kick It Out”
•    Heaven’s Basement – “I Am Electric”
•    Lightning Bolt – “Dream Genie”
•    Rick Derringer – “Rock and Roll, Hoochie Koo”
•    Rush – “A Passage To Bangkok”
•    Scorpions – “No One Like You”
•    Slydigs – “Light The Fuse”
•    Soul Remnants – “Dead Black (Heart of Ice)”
•    System of a Down – “Spiders”
•    White Denim – “At Night In Dreams”

These newly announced songs join an already impressive soundtrack line-up, including music by Aerosmith, Avenged Sevenfold, Elvis Presley, Foo Fighters, Jack White, The Killers, Mark Ronson ft. Bruno Mars, St. Vincent, Queens of the Stone Age, The Who, and more! A full list of songs announced for Rock Band 4 can be found here.

If you want to listen to all the music already announced for Rock Band 4check out our Spotify playlist, updated as we announce more songs.

Additionally, Rock Band 4 will be compatible with more than 1500 tracks available for download on the Rock Band Music Store.